Skip to main content

You made a mistake creating a session manager, saved it, and now you can’t get rid of it.

Once a session manager has been created and saved, it stays in MIDSA (it is a security measure). You can remove it from your sight by making the session manager inactive and unauthorized (see Change Session Manager Status).